Back to Top

Governor Candidate - Donald Rainwater (donald.rainwater@rainwaterforindiana.com)

Lt Governor Candidate - William Henry (william.henry@rainwaterforindiana.com)

Campaign Manager - Sam Goldstein (sam.goldstein@rainwaterforindiana.com)

Treasurer - Michael Schultheiss (michael.schultheiss@rainwaterforindiana.com)

Media Relations Coordinator - Sheri Conover Sharlow (sheri.sharlow@rainwaterforindiana.com)

Events Coordinator - Stephanie Dasbach (stephanie.dasbach@rainwaterforindiana.com)

Volunteer Coordinator - Rosalynn Kowal (rosalynn.kowal@rainwaterforindiana.com)

Distribution Coordinator - Dan Shank (dan.shank@rainwaterforindiana.com)

Social Media Coordinator - Angela Moore (angela.moore@rainwaterforindiana.com)

 

 

 

 

 


Paid for by Rainwater For Indiana
Powered by CampaignPartner.com - Political Campaign Websites
Close Menu